More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Jane Austen: The Complete Collection was specially designed for eBook readers, including the Kobo platform, allowing for an elegant layout that befits Austen's refined and beloved prose. Collected here are 14 major and minor works dating from Austen's youth to her final years, wherein she left unfinished works, the conclusions of which are left to our imagination. Included are the following:

Major Works
Sense and Sensibility (1811)
Pride and Prejudice (1813)
Mansfield Park (1814)
Emma (1815)
Northanger Abbey (1817) Posthumous
Persuasion (1817) Posthumous

Unfinished Works
The Watsons (1804)
Sanditon (1817)

Minor Work
Lady Susan (1794, 1805)

Early Works
Love and Friendship
Lesley Castle
The History of England
Collection of Letters

Experience Jane Austen like you never have before, by having all of her major and minor works right in the palm of your hand!

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 1 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate


    Intriguing , interesting and vocabulary expanding , how times have changed


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS