More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Endless Winter
Imagine falling in love for the first time, the adrenaline, the flutters. Now imagine being told you had to have a baby with somebody else...
Trapped in an unfamiliar room with no way out, Anais has no idea just how much her life is about to change. A locked door stands between her and freedom but as she is just about to find out, the door is the least of her problems.
Anais had never believed in demons and vampires so when she is transported into a dark world that she doesn’t understand she is forced to realise that humans can be the most terrifying monsters of all. Yet in the shade of her new life she finds light in the most unexpected place of all. In this occult paranormal romance, follow Anais into the realm of The Guardians of The Light and into a mystery saga filled with temptation, loss, fear and above all love.
Infinite Spring
With the evil Jago caught and locked in the cellar and the girl of her dreams in her arms, Anais has finally got everything she ever wanted. Things are not always what they seem though and soon Anais realises she's in for the fight of her life, not just to save the world but also to save her first love.
The Guardians saga continues as Anais' fights the darkness and tries to bring The Light to the shade of her life.
Eternal Summer
Waking up from a coma caused by the evil Jago, Anais is determined to finally find a way to defeat him and with the love of her life beside her, they begin an amazing journey to find the last two ingredients for the elixir of life. What starts of as an idyllic journey soon turns into a nightmare as they realise Jago is only the beginning of their problems. On an adventure that takes them through the Mediterranean Sea and to the land of the Pharoes, they discover that evil can take more than just one form.
The third book in the Guardians of The Light series of novels, Eternal Summer increases the fear factor, taking the reader deeper into the underbelly of evil. In a story of continued love despite the odds, Anais is thrown into a betrayal from which the love of her life may never forgive her.
Autumn Ever After
The final book of the thrilling Guardians of The Light series. With Jago's identity finally out in the open and a lot closer to home than she realised, Anais has to do everything she can to finally beat her biggest enemy. But time is running out. Will she have her baby before her world comes crashing down around her. In this thrilling conclusion we find Anais fighting not only for herself and the world but for her unborn daughter to see the light of day.
Follow the whole saga of Anais and Aethelu in this omnibus of the whole Guardians of The Light series. Four books in one.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS