More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This volume contains the complete score for Franz Liszt's 1938 solo piano composition, “Grandes études de Paganini S.141”. Featuring large, clear note heads and wide margins, this edition is perfect for studying and following the music, and would make for a fantastic addition to collections of allied literature. Franz Liszt (1811 – 1886) was a seminal 19th-century composer, virtuoso, teacher, conductor, and author from Hungary. He is commonly hailed as one of the most important composers of the New German School, gaining fame in the early nineteenth century for his incredible skill as a pianist. He also played a significant role in the popularisation of wide range of music. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS