More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

For readers of Stephanie Bond and Darynda Jones, fairy tales as youve never seen them before. The debut in a series that mixes suspense, sex, and just a sprinkle of fairy dust.

Once Upon a Crime…

Melanie wants to get incriminating information on her evil stepfather and shell get it even if it means giving in to an odious toads demands. Cole is undercover, and when the opportunity arises for him to get closer to the criminal hes investigating using the mans beautiful stepdaughter, he grabs it.

Esmerelda is a Fairy Godmother Enforcer charged with getting the Frog Prince fairytale back on track. But fate has saddled her with a partner, and Rumpelstiltskin with his sexy bad boy swagger has a hidden agenda of his own.

In the Fairy Isle, nothing is as it seems…

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.0 out of 5
(1)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 1 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

(1)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS