More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Kopfgeldjäger-Sammelband (Band 66-70)

5 weitere Western von Pete Hackett

Pete Hackett Western - Deutschlands größte E-Book-Western-Reihe mit Pete Hackett's Stand-Alone-Western sowie den Pete Hackett Serien "Der Kopfgeldjäger", "Weg des Unheils", "Chiricahua" und "U.S. Marshal Bill Logan".

Dieses Ebook enthält folgende Romane:

Band 66 McQuade und die Apachenjäger

Band 67 McQuade und die Rache der Revolverlady

Band 68 McQuade unter schwerem Verdacht

Band 69 McQuade – gejagt von der Armee

Band 70 McQuade und die Söhne der Carrie Parson

Der Umfang dieses Ebook entspricht 226 Taschenbuchseiten.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS