More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Carolyn Wells was an American author and poet. Born in Rahway, New Jersey, she was the daughter of William E. and Anna Wells. She died at the Flower-Fifth Avenue Hospital in New York City in 1942.


Carolyn Wells’s best known was Patty Fairfield Series. After 1900, Wells wrote numerous novels and collections of poetry. Carolyn Wells wrote a total of more than 170 books.



These are 35 works in “Carolyn Wells’s Collected Works”:


Patty Fairfield Series ( 11 Works )

Patty Fairfield

Patty at Home

Patty's Summer Days

Patty in Paris

Patty's Friends

Patty's Success

Patty's Butterfly Days

Patty's Social Season

Patty's Suitors

Patty Blossom

Patty and Azalea


Marjorie Series ( 5 Works )

Marjorie's Vacation

Marjorie's Busy Days

Marjorie's New Friend

Marjorie's Maytime

Marjorie at Seacote


Other Works ( 19 Works )

The Jingle Book

A Phenomenal Fauna

Children of Our Town

The Dorrance Domain

The Rubáiyát of Bridge

A Nonsense Anthology

The Gold Bag

The Re-echo Club

The Technique of the Mystery Story

Two Little Women

Two Little Women on a Holiday

Vicky Van

The Diamond Pin

In the Onyx Lobby

Raspberry Jam

The Mystery of the Sycamore

The Come Back

Ptomaine Street

The Luminous Face

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS