More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This is the first two parts of the witch time travel fantasy, The Brevil Coven Series, together in one convenient volume for the first time.

Part One - Forgotten Time
Since her accident, Aspen has no memory of the past, but discovers she has the power to foretell the future. In rebuilding her life, Aspen meets Fiona, a healer whose herbs and wisdom help Aspen through dark times. But how could Aspen know that Fiona’s secrets are darker, more deadly than her own?

Part Two - Entranced Time
Aspen’s dreams are intensifying--focusing on a young man named Seth—but Seth is dead and Aspen is inexplicably overwhelmed with grief. When a young couple whose house is haunted seeks her help, Aspen gives it, never realizing she’s stepped onto a collision course with destiny that will forever change her life.

The additional parts that continue the series not included in this set are:
Time Shift (part 3)
Bewitched Time (part 4)
Time Spell (part 5)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 1 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS