More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


Bed-Bugged, by award-winning author Susan J. Kroupa, has delighted fans of gentle mysteries as well as dog lovers of all ages. Best-selling author Virginia Smith calls it "a first-rate mystery" and a "triumphant beginning to a series." And readers have called the Doodlebugged mysteries perfect for fans of Spencer Quinn’s bestselling Chet & Bernie mysteries.

Ask Doodle why he flunked out of service-dog school and he’ll tell you: smart and obedient don’t always go hand in hand.

Now he has a new job sniffing out bed bugs for his new boss, Josh Hunter.

The best part of the job? Molly, the boss’s ten-year old daughter, who slips Doodle extra treats when she’s not busy snapping photos with her new camera. But Molly has secrets of her own. And when she enlists Doodle’s help to solve a crime, his nose and her camera lead them straight to danger.

A charming mystery for dog lovers of all ages.


Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
6 4 2 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Bed Bugged

    Interesting story A little short Hero is very smart and capable Heroine is also very smart and resourceful Interested in reading more


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS