More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


In Aries: Swinging into Spring, the fourth installment in occultist Sephera Giron’s Witch Upon a Star series, free-spirited witch Toni celebrates her birthday with a love spell performed by her coven members.

Swing into spring with Toni as she looks for love in all the wrong places, from kinky sex clubs to haunted places! And learns that everything she really needs is right where she’d least expect it – her hometown of Hermana, known for its supernatural history.

The Witch Upon a Star series, which features a different astrological sign in each novel, is ideal for fans of American Horror Story with a touch of Desperate Housewives. Previous novels include Capricorn: Cursed,  Aquarius: Haunted Heart and Pisces: Teacher’s Pet.


Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS