A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Discover New York Times bestselling Gena Showalter's mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction in the Atlantis series! Now, you can download all five stories in this sexy, supernatural series in one convenient download. Bundle includes Heart of the Dragon, Jewel of Atlantis, The Nymph King, The Vampire's Bride and The Amazon's Curse.

"Showalter has created a ripe mythological world populated with fascinating creatures and dark lore....For extraordinary escapism, read this book." -- Romantic Times BOOKreviews on Jewel of Atlantis

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


Gena Showalter's Atlantis Series Bundle
Average rating
4.5 / 5
March 23rd, 2014
Amazing series. I read it over and over again. Can't get enough. I have several of her books and they are all awesome. She's a great author and I can't wait till the next one comes out.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
March 1st, 2014
Each book in this series is wonderful. But to be able to read the entire series start to finish is fantastic. The storyline flowed one book to another, and many characters developed throughout the series. I would have read this series eventually as I love Ms. Showalter's stories, but I'm so glad I purchased the set.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
November 16th, 2013
Loved it so much I read it twice!!!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS