A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

2011 Award winner in NON FICTION GENERAL in ReadersFavorite.com
2011 Best Seller on Amazon.com

5 out of 5 stars reviews...
"Powerful message that hits home. Striking delivery." - Renne R., Reader on Goodreads

"This book will speak to those searching for their own way of loving themselves." - Lynn Evarts, Foreword Reviews

"What an enlightening journey!" - Fionna C., Book Reviewer

Overview of WHILE I WAS LEARNING TO BECOME GOD
Even with the imposed reality that surrounded her, Sybil Vaughan was able to empower herself.
This is the true story of a woman whose resilience made possible her transformation.
She was born to make a difference but she could only do so when she realized that, this difference was her.

More praises...
"Sybil was a remarkable woman and this is a remarkable book." - ReadersFavorite.com

"Sybil's story is one that we all can hold close to our hearts and learn from." - Renne R. - Book reviewer

"I wasn't looking forward to a preachy book, especially with my situation of dying with cancer. This was really an uplifting book for me and I am so very glad I had the chance to read it. Yes, I cried, a tough read for personal reasons but well worth the read for anyone, not just those in need of a little faith." - Francine, Reader

"Fans of Doreen Virtue, Deborah King will love this retelling of a woman who fought against the odds in many ways, with the help of her angels, to make a difference and honor her destiny. I enjoyed this book because it took me out of my comfort zone, and led me to question some of my own spiritual threads." - Terre T, Book Reviewer

Are you ready for inner change and a life where the possible future is the only present there is? WHILE I WAS LEARNING TO BECOME GOD will help you on this path!

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS