A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Become revision-savvy and talk about fiction like a pro. Written by an experienced editor and writing teacher, this dictionary-style reference book decodes and demonstrates the editorial jargon used in writing workshops and manuscript critiques. In the tradition of Strunk & White's revered "The Elements of Style," this concise, indispensable reference volume will fortify your self-editing skills.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS