A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

SOULS OF TERROR is a fast-paced, well-researched international thriller with fascinating characters whose lives become strangely entwined as they unravel a frightening mystery. From Theosophy to the Vatican to Freemasonry, the story compels its readers to ponder the thin line between fact and fiction. Fans of Dan Brown, Stephen King and Stieg Larsson should have a look at this controversial book.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS