A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

In Night Terror, Griffin Hayes combines three of his most bone-chilling novels into one terrifying volume (reduced from $8.99 to only $2.79).

MALICE

When a series of shocking suicides rock the small town of Millingham, Massachusetts, the authorities are left with a single burning question. What was it the victims saw in those final moments that made them tear their eyes out?

Only seventeen-year-old Lysander Shore knows these aren't suicides at all. There's a serial killer stalking the people of Millingham. One that murders at will and never leaves a trace.

And it isn't long before the trail of bodies leads Lysander to the town's deep dark secret. A secret that traces back to a witch's trial and execution 350 years before. The deeper Lysander digs, the more he realizes the victims aren't nearly as random as they seem. In fact, the killer has a list and Lysander is next.

DARK PASSAGE

A LIFE ON THE VERGE OF COLLAPSE

Tyson Barrett used to be happy. Used to have a wife, a son, a thriving business. Now he has nothing. Just long, sleepless nights broken only by nightmares so terrifying they threaten his sanity. So when he discovers an underground drug trial that will “cure” him, he jumps at the chance.

A CURE THAT SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE

Everything seems great until things from Tyson's dreams start showing up in his waking life. Items from a dark past he thought he left buried at Sunnybrook Asylum. And when the nightmares threaten to return in full force, eerie trinkets aren't the only things waiting to come through.

AN EVIL THAT CAN'T BE STOPPED

Now Tyson must face a terror that has stalked him since childhood or risk losing everything he holds dear. 

The mind is full of halls. And some of the darkest passages lead to rooms better left closed. 

Dark Passage is a terrifying thriller in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

HIVE

Nearly two hundred years after the planet was ravaged by millions of undead Zees, the human race is still struggling to rebuild. The Zees may be long gone, but so too are centuries of scientific advancement.

A group calling themselves The Keepers of Knowledge have set out to retrieve and protect what little technology survived the fall. When four of their Prospectors go missing, the Keepers turn to a no-nonsense mercenary named Azina and her eclectic crew of hardened veterans to find them.

The search leads the group to a crumbling underground city. But what looks like just another ruin from a bygone era isn't nearly as deserted as it appears. Soon, a simple rescue mission becomes a slippery descent into hell as Azina and her men unwittingly awaken a savage, bloodthirsty world. Who will stand and fight, and who will be lucky enough to stay dead?

Reviews

"I was riveted by every chapter." --Terri, mybookboyfriend.blogspot.com

"A wonderful action filled story...can't wait to read more from Griffin Hayes." --Emily Tuley, greatmindsthinkaloud.proboards.com

"You Must Own this book. Do NOT walk, RUN...and BUY IT!! You won't be disappointed." --Annette Nishimoto, gothicmomsbookreviews.com

More Praise for the work of Griffin Hayes

"Nail-biters beware: Griffin Hayes will have you chewing off your arm!"
-- Hugh Howey, bestselling author of WOOL

"Griffin Hayes brings to-the-point characterizations, a crisp writing style, and well-written action scenes."
-- Keith C. Blackmore, bestselling author of MOUNTAIN MAN

"Hayes writes at a sprinter's pace with a new horror at every turn. Don't let your guard down for a moment because the scares are relentless."
-- Joe Hart, author of MIDNIGHT PATHS

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS