A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



7100 words

Alone for the holidays, Jimmy Carvana accepts a volunteer gig with his uncle’s limousine service, shuttling party guests to and from the local vineyard. When he’s asked to pick up Santa, he’s surprised to find a sexy, dark-haired man in a red suit as opposed to the stereotypical jolly old elf. 

The Dareville series by Leigh Ellwood may be read out of order, but if you wish to follow the entire series here is how they are ordered:

Truth or Dare
The Dares That Bind
Dare Me
Daring Young Man
Double Dare
Dare to Dream
Dare and Dare Alike (M/M)
Daringly Delicious
Don't Dare the Reaper (MMF)
A Winter's Dare (WW/BM interracial)
By the Chimney With Dare (M/M)
Handle With Dare
Where Angels Dare to Tread (F/F)
Daringly Decadent
Dare to Act (M/M)


Leigh Ellwood is an award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance fiction. Following the release of her first novel, Truth or Dare, in 2004, Leigh has since written several novels, novella, and short stories. She is an EPIC Award winner and has been nominated for many reviewers awards for her works. Please visit LeighEllwood dot com for more information on her works.


People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS