A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

TEASING TRENT is the prequel to M. Malone's USA TODAY Bestselling contemporary romance series: The Alexanders.

 

One girl. One guy. One unforgettable night.

The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday shouldn't be too hard. He just has to remember the promise he made to himself in college to keep his hands off her.

Ever since Mara walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with a shirtless Trent, she's known he was The One. Well, it's her first birthday without her twin and she plans to finally have Trent exactly where she wants him. In her bed.

If Mara has her way, she'll get a whole lot more for her birthday than a Hallmark card.

WARNING: This book contains yoga as an erotic torture device and the unexpected appearance of a vibrator. I'm just saying... 


Length: Novella 
          

 

Trent and Mara have enough chemistry to fuel a rocket ship...Teasing Trent is hot hot hot!! 
~Joyfully Reviewed 

I really enjoyed this one...There was a fabulous twist at the end that I didn't see coming, but it was the absolutely PERFECT way to end the book. Just fun and sexy! 
~Smitten By Reading 

 

THE ALEXANDERS SERIES

Book 0 – Teasing Trent - FREE
Book 1 - One More Day
Book 2 - The Things I Do for You
Book 3 - He's the Man
Book 3.5 - Christmas with The Alexanders
Book 4 - All I Need is You
Book 5 - Say You Will
-       - spin-off novel #1 - - TANK
-       - spin-off novel #1 - - FINN

 


Fun, sassy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force, Kristen Proby and Jill Shalvis. Fall in love with The Alexanders today!

 

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Teasing Trent
Average rating
4.1 / 5
Teasing Trent
December 14th, 2014
Who is Trent? I just finished reading this and so far I'm confused! I will decide if I like this book after I read the second book.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Teasing Trent
June 10th, 2014
Great short story
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Ms
January 25th, 2014
Very enjoyable reading nice to keep in touch with the characters in a series of books...
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Teasing trent
October 11th, 2013
Easy read. Liked the characters want to read more. Recommended
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Teasing Trent
July 24th, 2013
Wow good easy read.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Teasing Trent
July 23rd, 2013
Short and sweet. I like it
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Great Book
July 4th, 2013
What a great book to read
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS