A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



50% Savings on this limited-time release. Fall in love with four irresistible Scotsmen in four complete historical romance novels by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tanya Anne Crosby!

The MacKinnon’s Bride - When Iain MacKinnon’s young son is captured by the English, the fierce Scottish chieftain vows to stop at nothing to secure the lad's return. Retaliating in kind, he captures the daughter of his enemy, planning to bargain with the devil. But the shadows hold secrets ... now only the love of a reluctant champion can save the MacKinnon's reluctant Bride.

Lyon’s Gift - Known as the Lyon for his prowess on the battlefield, Piers de Montgomerie has been sent to squash a troublesome highland rebellion. He soon discovers what he truly desires is the Highland beauty who holds the key to peace between the Highland clans...

On Bended Knee - A daughter of the forest and loyal to no clan, Seana strikes a bargain with Colin Mac Brodie—the biggest rogue in all of Scotia—to win Broc Ceannfhionn’s heart. Colin has already broken Seana's heart once... but this time around, he's powerless to resist the girl he once shunned.

Lion Heart - The illegitimate daughter of a penniless English baron, Elizabet is determined to win her freedom at all costs... until treachery thrusts her into the arms of a proud Scotsman.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
November 19th, 2013
Helpful? Yes | No | Report Abuse

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS